Inside ICS About Us Employment Performance Student Services

- WELCOME -

Our Mission:
The mission of Infinity Charter School is to operate and maintain a world-class charter school in the Central Dauphin School District that addresses the intellectual, academic, and social-emotional needs of mentally gifted children.


- CONTACT US -


Contact Us

 
Staff Email

- NEWCOMER -
PORTAL

Welcome to Infinity Charter School. Click here for enrollment information.


QUICK LINKS
 Parent Handbook 2018.19 (pdf)
 Attendance
 Dress Code
 Forms
 IVO
 Related Links
 Volunteer Information
 Weather Delays and Closings
 Fundraising Toolkit

Staff Listing

 

Staff Position E-Mail
Mrs. Suzanne Gausman Director sgausman@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Tracie Miller Administrative Assistant tmiller@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Shelly Fredericks Business Manager sfredericks@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mickey Grey Community Resources Coordinator mgrey@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Dawn Brotherton Director of Development dbrotherton@infinityschool.org

Mrs. Mary Lejcar, Mrs. Lisa Teach, Mrs. Kathleen Yaninek

Nurses nurse@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Erin Confer Kindergarten/First Grade A econfer@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Roberts Kindergartne/First Grade B broberts@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Emily Lewis First/Second Grade A elewis@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Melissa Kohr First/Second Grade B mkohr@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Katie Gehman Third/Fourth Grade A kgehman@infinityschool.org
Miss Kaitlyn Stanton Third/Fourth Grade B kstanton@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Cynthia Walker Fourth/Fifth Grade A cwalker@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Julia Isherwood Fourth/Fifth Grade B jisherwood@infinityschool.org
Ms. Erin Doyle Sixth/Seventh Grade A edoyle@infinityschool.org
Miss Adria Wilt Sixth/Seventh Grade B awilt@infinityschool.org
Mr. Heath Lettich Seventh/Eighth Grade hlettich@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mary Grissett-Havrilak Art mgrissett-havrilak@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Lynn Leonard German lleonard@infinityschool.org
Ms. Jessica Secrest Guidance jsecrest@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Kerri Hess Learning Specialist khess@infinityschool.org
Mr. Addison Rymar Music arymar@infinityschool.org
Mr. Ross Kaufman Physical/Health Education rkaufman@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Donna Leuschner Para-Professional dleuschner@infinityschool.org
Ms. Samantha Powley Para-Professional spowley@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Wendy Reynolds Para-Professional wreynolds@infinityschool.org

 



Infinity Charter School 5405 Locust Lane  |  Harrisburg, PA 17109  |  717-238-1880 Employee
Sign In