The first day of school will be September 5, 2017!

Inside ICS About Us Employment Performance

- WELCOME -

Our Mission:
The mission of Infinity Charter School is to operate and maintain a world-class charter school in the Central Dauphin School District that addresses the intellectual, academic, and social-emotional needs of mentally gifted children.


- CONTACT US -


Contact Us

 
Staff Email

- NEWCOMER -
PORTAL

Welcome to Infinity Charter School. Click here for enrollment information.


QUICK LINKS
 Parent Handbook 2016.17 (pdf)
 Attendance
 Dress Code
 Forms
 IVO
 Related Links
 Weather Delays and Closings

Staff Listing

 

Staff Position E-Mail
Mrs. Suzanne Gausman Director sgausman@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Tracie Miller Administrative Assistant tmiller@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Shelly Fredericks Business Manager sfredericks@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mickey Grey Community Resources Coordinator mgrey@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Dawn Brotherton Director of Development dbrotherton@infinityschool

Mrs. Mary Lejcar/           Mrs. Jackie Dameshek

Nurse nurse@infinityschool
Mrs. Erin Confer Kindergarten/First Grade econfer@infinityschool.org
Miss Emily Axe First/Second Grade  eaxe@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Melissa Kohr Second/Third Grade mkohr@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Michelle McGowan Third/Fourth Grade mmcgowan@infinityschool.org
Ms. Julia Isherwood Fourth/Fifth Grade jisherwood@infinityschool.org
Ms. Erin Doyle Sixth/Seventh Grade edoyle@infinityschool.org
Mr. Heath Lettich Seventh/Eighth Grade hlettich@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mary Grissett-Havrilak Art mgrissetthavrilak@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Lynn Leonard German lleonard@infinityschool.org
Ms. Jessica Secrest Guidance jsecrest@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Kerri Hess Learning Specialist khess@infinityschool.org
Mr. Addison Rymar Music arymar@infinityschool.org
Mr. Brandon Kurtz Physical Education/Health bkurtz@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Beth Roberts Para-Professional broberts@infinityschool.org
Miss Kaitlyn Stanton Para-Professional kstanton@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Cynthia Walker Title I cwalker@infinityschool.org
     

 



Infinity Charter School 51 Banks Street, Suite 1  |  Penbrook, PA 17103  |  717-238-1880 Employee
Sign In