Health and Safety Plan

Symptoms of COVID-19

 

COPPA Compliance
ICS Prospective Parent Meeting

The lottery for the 2023-2024 school year will be held on Friday, March 31, 2023. The paperwork deadline is Monday, March 27, 2023, no later than 4 p.m.

A mandatory part of the application process for the lottery is attendance at a Prospective Parent Meeting. Please choose one of the meetings listed below and call 717.238.1880 to R.S.V.P.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 4:30 p.m.(FULL)
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 5:30 p.m.(FULL)
Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 4:30 p.m.

All meetings will be held in person at the school and are for adults only. Please drive around to the parking lot behind the school and enter through the back entrance (there will be someone there to greet you).


Please be aware that a mandatory part of the application process for the lottery is attendance at a Prospective Parent Meeting. If you do not attended a Prospective Parent Meeting, you will not be able to enter your child's name in the upcoming lottery.


ICS Board Meeting
The Infinity Charter School Board of Trustees meeting will be held on Tuesday, February 14, 2023, at 3:30 p.m., via Zoom. Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81642283300?pwd=emxZejZpNS9RQ25VNWZrNlFNbTRJUT09

Meeting ID: 816 4228 3300

Passcode: axBtY9

Board Member Opportunities
The Infinity Board of Trustees is seeking hard working individuals committed to gifted education for possible Board membership.
Notice for Bids (pdf)

- CALENDAR -


- UPCOMING EVENTS -
Fri Feb 3 Pizza Day
Mon Feb 6 Sub Day
Fri Feb 10 Pizza Day
Mon Feb 13 Sub Day
Tue Feb 14 100th Day of School
  Board Meeting - 3:30 p.m.


- GIVING -
OPPORTUNITIES