Staff Listing

 

Staff Position E-Mail
Mrs. Suzanne Gausman Director sgausman@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Tammy Geiger Assistant Director tgeiger@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Tracie Miller Administrative Assistant tmiller@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Shelly Fredericks Bookkeeper sfredericks@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mickey Grey Community Resources Coordinator mgrey@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Teach
Mrs. Kathleen Yaninek
Nurses
 
nurse@infinityschool.org
 
Mrs. Erin Confer Kindergarten / First Grade A econfer@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Pamela Holl Kindergarten / First Grade B pholl@infinityschool.org
Miss Emily Wakefield First / Second Grade A ewakefield@infinityschool.org   
Mrs. Melissa Kohr First / Second Grade B mkohr@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Katie Gehman Third / Fourth Grade A kgehman@infinityschool.org
Mr. Brandon Reed-Porter Third / Fourth Grade B breed-porter@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Cynthia Walker Fourth / Fifth Grade A cwalker@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Kaitlyn Elvin Fourth / Fifth Grade B kelvin@infinityschool.org
Ms. Erin Doyle Sixth / Seventh Grade A edoyle@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Stephanie Dodson Sixth / Seventh Grade B sdodson@infinityschool.org
Mr. Heath Lettich Seventh / Eighth Grade A hlettich@infinityschool.org
Mr. Jesse Onyango-Opiyo Seventh / Eighth Grade B jonyango-opiyo@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Julia Isherwood Title 1 Reading jisherwood@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Faith Barrett Learning Specialist fbarrett@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Keri Hess Learning Specialist khess@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mary Grissett-Havrilak Art mgrissett-havrilak@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Yelena Harrison German yharrison@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Misti Demko School Counselor mdemko@infinityschool.org
Mr. Addison Rymar Music arymar@infinityschool.org
Mr. Mark Klinger Physical / Health Education mklinger@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Kim Albert Para-Professiona kalbert@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Donna Leuschner Para-Professional dleuschner@infinityschool.org
Mr. Kiel Eckert Para-Professional keckert@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Wendy Reynolds Para-Professional wreynolds@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Sharon Williams ELL swilliams@infinityschool.org