Staff Listing

 

Staff Position E-Mail
Mrs. Suzanne Gausman Director sgausman@infinityschool.org
Mr. Anthony Boyer Assistant Director aboyer@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Tracie Miller Administrative Assistant tmiller@infinityschool.org
Ms. Kornelia Hartwig Bookkeeper khartwig@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mickey Grey Community Resources Coordinator mgrey@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Dawn Brotherton Director of Development dbrotherton@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Teach
Mrs. Kathleen Yaninek
Nurses
 
nurse@infinityschool.org
 
Mrs. Erin Confer Kindergarten / First Grade A econfer@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Roberts Kindergarten / First Grade B broberts@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Emily Lewis First / Second Grade A elewis@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Melissa Kohr First / Second Grade B mkohr@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Katie Gehman Third / Fourth Grade A kgehman@infinityschool.org
Miss Kaitlyn Stanton Third / Fourth Grade B kstanton@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Cynthia Walker Fourth / Fifth Grade A cwalker@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Julia Isherwood
Miss Catherine Schairer (long-term sub)
Fourth / Fifth Grade B

 
jisherwood@infinityschool.org  
cschairer@infinityschool.org
 
Ms. Erin Doyle Sixth / Seventh Grade A edoyle@infinityschool.org
Mr. Dylan Linhart Sixth / Seventh Grade B dlinhart@infinityschool.org
Mr. Heath Lettich Seventh / Eighth Grade A hlettich@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Suzy Gruber Seventh / Eighth Grade B sgruber@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Mary Grissett-Havrilak Art mgrissett-havrilak@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Yelena Harrison German yharrison@infinityschool.org
Ms. Sadaka Archie Guidance sarchie@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Stacie Lejcar Information Specialist slejcar@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Faith Barrett Learning Specialist fbarrett@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Kerri Hess Learning Specialist khess@infinityschool.org
Mr. Addison Rymar Music arymar@infinityschool.org
Mr. Ross Kaufman Physical / Health Education rkaufman@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Donna Leuschner Para-Professional dleuschner@infinityschool.org
Mr. Kiel Eckert Para-Professional keckert@infinityschool.org
Mrs. Wendy Reynolds Para-Professional wreynolds@infinityschool.org